Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
Annual Meetings
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Reproductive Health 2014
Reproductive Health 2013

Accommodations and Travel | Exhibitor Opportunities  | Faculty | Learning Objectives | Planning Committee | Preliminary Agenda | Pricing | Scholarship Opportunities

Planning Committee

Susan Rubin, MD, MPH – Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Johnson-Mallard, WHNP-BC
University of South Florida College of Nursing


Pelin Batur, MD, FACP, NCMP, CCD 
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine

Anna Kaminski, MD, MS
Planned Parenthood of the Greater Northwest
Molly Battistelli, MPH
Advancing New Standards in Reproductive Health
Alicia Luchowski, MPH
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)

Laura Borgelt, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, NCMP

University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus
Jacqui Quetal, FNP
Nursing Students for Choice
Erin Crowley, MPH, CHES
California Family Health Council
Mollie Flint Reiff, MPH, RN, CHES
University of Utah

Amna Dermish, MD
Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas

Lee Shulman, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Michael Hertz, MD, MPH
Wayne State University School of Medicine

Annamarie Streilein, MHS, PA-C

Duke University School of Medicine

Will Jaffee, DO Candidate
Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine