Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
Annual Meeting
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Alan F. Guttmacher Lectureship Honorees

1968: Robert A. Ross, MD

1969: David E. Smith, MD

1970: John Schrogie, Jr., MD

1971: Marc Bygdeman, MD

1972: Bernard Berelson, MD

1973: Evalyn Gendel, MD

1974: Harriet Pilpel, Esq.

1975: Joseph Tydings, Esq.

1976: Hon. Ron Peterson

1977: Lester R. Brown

1978: Peter G. Bourne, MD

1979: Irvin M. Cushner, MD

1980: Lisa Fortiers, MD

1981: Carl W. Tyler, Jr., MD

1982: Hon. Henry A. Waxman

1983: Christopher Tietze, MD

1984: GuCarl Djerassi, MD

1985: Luella Klein, MD

1986: Frederick Sai, MD

1987: Louise Tyrer, MD

1988: Henry Morgentaler, MD

1989: Etienne-Emile Baulieu, MD

1990: Malcolm B. Potts, MD

1991: Sheldon Segal, PhD

1992: Ward Cates, Jr. MD, MPH

1993: Miriam Manisoff, MA, RN

1994: David Grimes, MD

1995: Michael S. Burnhill, MD, DMSc

1996: Philip Corfman, MD

1997: Nancy Alexander, PhD

1998: Elizabeth B. Connell, MD

1999: Daniel R. Mishell, Jr. MD

2000: Luigi Mastroianni, Jr., MD

2001: Martin P. Vessey, CBE, MD, FRCP, FRS

2002: Phil Darney, MD, MSc

2003: Anna Glasier, MD, BSc, MRCOG

2004: Herbert Peterson, MD

2005: Susan Wysocki, WHNP-BC, FAANP

2006: Leon Speroff, MD

2007: Robert A. Hatcher, MD, MPH

2008: Stanley K. Henshaw, PhD

2009: Henry Gabelnick, PhD

2010: Kirtly Parker Jones, MD

2011: David Archer, MD

2012: Lawrence Finer, PhD

2013: Carolyn Westhoff, MD