Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
Annual Meeting
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Irvin M. Cushner Lectureship Honorees

1993: Joycelyn Elders, MD

1995: Hon. Patricia Schroeder (D-CO)

1996: Louise B. Tyrer, MD

1997: Felicia Stewart, MD

1998: Dennis J. Barbour, JD

1999: Jacqueline Darroch, PhD

2000: Janet Benshoof, JD

2001: Sarah Brown, MSPH

2002: David Satcher, MD, PhD

2003: Gordon Perkin, MD

2004: Hon. Henry Waxman (D-CA)

2005: Allan Rosenfield, MD

2006: Wanda K. Jones, DrPH (award accepted by Pablo Rodriguez, MD, on her behalf)

2007: Henry Foster, Jr., MD

2008: Richard Horton, FRCP, FMedSci

2009: Beverly Winikoff, MD, MPH

2010: Carole Joffe, PhD

2011: Cecile Richards

2012: Uta Landy, PhD

2013: Judy Norsigian