Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory

Member Service Center
membership@arhp.org
 (202) 466-3825 

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
 (202) 379-5462 

aflorman@arhp.org

Megan A. Henszey, MEd
Program Manager
 (202) 378-0515 

mhenszey@arhp.org

Beth Jordan Mynett, MD
Medical Director

bjordan@arhp.org

Megan Keeling
Education Assistant
 (202) 378-3487 

mkeeling@arhp.org

Aleya Horn Kennedy, MPP 
Program Manager
 (202) 375-3245 

ahorn@arhp.org

Laura Ponchick
Administrative Assistant
 (202) 375-3820 

lponchick@arhp.org

Beth Robbins, MBA
Director of Communications
 (202) 384-9118 

brobbins@arhp.org

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
 (202) 390-8495 

rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
 (202) 378-8289 

wshields@arhp.org

Rana Suliman, MPH
Program Manager
 (202) 378-7449 

rsuliman@arhp.org