Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory
   

Member Service Center 
membership@arhp.org
 (202) 466-3825  

 

Kaitlyn Borysiewicz
Education and Communications Assistant
 (202) 378-0515  

kborysiewicz@arhp.org

Shannon Darlington
Accountant and Human Resources Coordinator
 (202) 466-3825  

sdarlington@arhp.org

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
 (202) 379-5462  

aflorman@arhp.org

Emily Kane-Lee, MA
Senior Program Manager
 (202) 375-3245

ekanelee@arhp.org

Megan Keeling
Consultant
 (202) 466-3825  

mkeeling@arhp.org

Priya Kvam, MSc
Membership Associate
 (202) 375-3820  

pkvam@arhp.org

Doris Quintanilla
Education Program Manager

DQuintanilla@ARHP.org

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
 (202) 390-8495  

rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
 (202) 378-8289  

wshields@arhp.org

Rana Suliman, MPH
Senior Program Manager, Program Development
 (202) 378-7449  

rsuliman@arhp.org