Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory

Member Service Center 
membership@arhp.org
(202) 466-3825

Kaitlyn Borysiewicz
Education and Communications Associate
(202) 378-0515
kborysiewicz@arhp.org

Shannon Darlington
Accountant and Human Resources Coordinator
(202) 466-3825
sdarlington@arhp.org

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
(202) 379-5462
aflorman@arhp.org

Emily Kane-Lee, MA
Senior Program Manager
(202) 375-3245
ekanelee@arhp.org

Megan Keeling
Education Consultant
(202) 466-3825
mkeeling@arhp.org

Jessica Monmaney
Senior Education Associate
JMonmaney@ARHP.org

Doris Quintanilla
Education Program Manager
DQuintanilla@ARHP.org

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
(202) 390-8495
rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
(202) 489-8611
wshields@arhp.org

Rana Suliman, MPH
Senior Program Manager, Program Development
(202) 378-7449
rsuliman@arhp.org