Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory

Member Service Center
 (202) 466-3825  


Kaitlyn Borysiewicz
Education and Communications Assistant
 (202) 378-0515

Shannon Darlington
Accountant and Human Resources Coordinator
 (202) 466-3825

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
 (202) 379-5462

Emily Kane-Lee, MA
Senior Program Manager
 (202) 375-3245

Megan Keeling
 (202) 466-3825

Priya Kvam, MSc
Membership Associate
 (202) 375-3820

Doris Quintanilla
Education Program Manager

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
 (202) 390-8495

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
 (202) 378-8289

Rana Suliman, MPH
Senior Program Manager, Program Development
 (202) 378-7449