Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory
  

Member Service Center 
membership@arhp.org
 (202) 466-3825  

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
 (202) 379-5462  

aflorman@arhp.org

Megan A. Henszey, MEd
Program Manager
 (202) 378-0515  

mhenszey@arhp.org

Megan Keeling
Education and Communications Coordinator
 (202) 378-3487  

mkeeling@arhp.org

Laura Ponchick
Membership and Outreach Coordinator
 (202) 375-3820  

lponchick@arhp.org

Beth Robbins, MBA
Director of Communications 
 (202) 384-9118  

brobbins@arhp.org

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
 (202) 390-8495  

rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
 (202) 378-8289  

wshields@arhp.org

Rana Suliman, MPH
Program Manager
 (202) 378-7449  

rsuliman@arhp.org